Back to top

Malcolm G. Kispert Awards

Malcolm G. Kispert Awards

The Malcolm G. Kispert Awards are presented annually to the male and female senior scholar-athletes of the year.

If you have any questions about the Malcolm G. Kispert Awards please contact via email.

Past Winners


  • Daniel Smith ‘19, Swimming and Diving
  • Harris Stolzenberg ‘17, Lacrosse
  • Maryann Gong ‘17, Cross Country and Track and Field


  • Arinze Okeke '17
  • Margaret Guo '16, Swimming and Diving


  • Daryl Neubieser ‘16
  • Maryann Gong ‘17


  • Tyler Singer-Clark, Track and Field
  • Louise van den Heuvel, Cross Country/Track and Field


  • Lauren Kuntz ‘13, Track and Field
  • Joseph Rafidi ‘14, Fencing
  • Katie Spielbauer ‘13, Volleyball


  • Lauren Kuntz ’13, Track and Field
  • Noel Hollingsworth '12, Basketball
  • Molly McShane '13, Field Hockey

Malcolm Gordon Kispert (1923–1975) held a series of major administrative posts at MIT after earning an S.B. and an S.M. in aeronautical engineering at the Institute in 1944 and 1946, respectively. Mr. Kispert’s many contributions date from his undergraduate years when, as a senior, he and four other seniors received the William Barton Rogers Awards in recognition of high scholarship, character, and leadership in student affairs.


Subscribe to RSS - Malcolm G. Kispert Awards