Back to top


Peter S. Donaldson Prize for Excellence in Literary StudiesAwarded to a literature major each spring who excels academically and is an engaging participant in the literary community at MIT
  • Laura Meeker '14
John Hildebidle Poetry PrizeAwarded to students who excel academically in 21L.004 "Reading Poetry" and enrich the poetry community at MIT more broadly
  • Sterling Watson '15
Hildebidle AwardIn Honor of their service to the department and their dedication in teaching 21L.004 "Reading Poetry"
  • Kate Delaney,
  • Howard Eiland,