Back to top

Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences

W.O Crosby Award for Sustained ExcellenceRecognizes achievement, both academic and intellectual, as well as general contributions to the department
  • Kathryn Z. Materna '14,
    Metuchen, NJ

Christopher Goetze Prize for Undergraduate ResearchRecognizes innovative experimental design, care in data collection, and sensitive application of results to research problems

  • Jessica D. Haskins '14,
    Forsyth, GA
  • Ho Chit [Hosea] Siu '14,
    Douglaston, NY

EAPS Achievement AwardRecognizes a junior from across the EAPS disciplines who has distinguished her or himself through a combination of high GPA, focused course work, and leadership within EAPS
  • Casey Hilgenbrink '15,
    Aurora, IL

Award for Excellence in TeachingRecognizes the graduate student teaching assistants in EAPS who have been selected by faculty and students to have met the highest levels of performance

  • Ann Bauer G,
    Shoreline, WA
  • Stephanie Brown G,
    Newport News, VA
  • Claire Bucholz G,
    Irving, TX
  • Niraj Inamdar G,
    Torrance, CA
  • Yavor Kostov G,
    Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Elena Steponaitis G,
    Somerville, MA