Back to top

Urban Studies and Planning

Outstanding MCP Thesis
  • Rebecca Disbrow G

Outstanding PhD Dissertation

  • Shomon Shamsuddin G

Outstanding Undergraduate Thesis

  • Sarah Bindman '13
Outstanding Teaching Assistant
  • Jota Samper G

Flora Crockett Stephenson Writing Prize

  • Yonah Freemark G

Contribution to the Intellectual Life of the Department

  • Justice Castenada

Outstanding Departmental Service Award (Student)

  • Ali Sheppard G
O. Robert Simha Prize
  • Minjee-Clara Kim G

Excellence in Public Service Award

  • Kira Intrator
  • James Madden

AICP Outstanding Student Award

  • Rachel Tanner G