Back to top


Peter S. Donaldson Prize for Excellence in Literary Studies-Awarded to a literature major each spring who excels academically and is an engaging participant in the literary community at MIT

  • Anthony Farrell '13

John Hildebidle Poetry Prize-Awarded to students who excel academically in 21L.004 "Reading Poetry" and enrich the poetry community at MIT more broadly

  • Katy Gero '13
  • Jeffery Sperling '15