Back to top

MIT Leaders for Global Operations

LGO Best Thesis Award 2017

  • Jeremy Rautenbach ’17,
    White River, South Africa

Charles "Harrison" Smith Award—In memory of LGO '99 alum Charles "Harrison" Smith to honor a first year LGO who exemplifies Smith's most remembered qualities while at LGO: living life to the fullest, bringing the class together, and making happy and lasting memories of the LGO experience for the entire cohort.

  • Maria Emilia Lopez Marino ’19,
    Mar del Plata, Argentina