Back to top


Undergraduate TA of the Year

  • Matthew Lowe

Undergraduate Professor of the Year

  • Bengt Holmstrom

Graduate Advisor of the Year

  • Nikhil Agarwal
  • Frank Schilbach


Graduate Professor of the Year

  • Juuso Toikka

Graduate TA of the Year

  • Arda Gitmez

Robert M. Solow Prize for Graduate Student Excellence in Teaching and Research

  • Di Pei
  • Ludwig Straub