Back to top

MIT Leaders for Global Operations

LGO Best Thesis Award 2016

  • Andrew Byron '16,
    North Yarmouth, ME

Charles "Harrison" Smith Award
In memory of LGO '99 alum Charles "Harrison" Smith to honor a first year LGO who exemplifies Smith's most remembered qualities while at LGO: living life to the fullest, bringing the class together, and making happy and lasting memories of the LGO experience for the entire cohort.

  • Kevin Schell '19,
    Erie, PA