Back to top

MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society

Infinite Mile Awards

  • Elizabeth Milnes,
  • Stacy Springs,
    Center for Biomedical Innovation

Technology and Policy Program (TPP)

    Technology and Policy Program Best Thesis Award

    • Arun Singh G,
      "Clean Development Pathways for India: Evaluating Feasibility and Modeling Impart of Policy Options," Supervised by Professor Valerie Karplus

Laboratory for Information and Decision Systems (LIDS)

    Jerome Saltzer Award for excellence in teaching recitation sections

    • Professor Tamara Broderick,
      Awarded by EECS department

    Carlton E. Tucker Teaching Award for outstanding teaching

    • Omer Tanovic G,
      Awarded by EECS department

Frederick C. Hennie II Teaching Award for outstanding teaching

  • Zied Ben Chaouch G,
    Awarded by EECS department

Ruth and Joel Spira Award for Excellence in Teaching

  • Professor Patrick Jaillet,
    Awarded by School of Engineering

MIT Excellence Award for Serving the Client

  • Brian Jones,
    System Administrator