Back to top

Mathematics Photos

All photos courtesy of the Mathematics Department.

2017 Hertz Foundation Fellow, Ofer Grossman
2016 Putnam Fellow and Team Member, Yunkun Zhou
2016 Putnam Honorees with Bjorn Poonen (L) and Tomasz Mrowka (R)
Charles and Holly Housman Teaching Awardees: Gus Lonergan, Jonasz Slomka, and Lucas Tambasco
Charles W. and Jennifer C. Johnson Prize Winner, Sylvain Carpentier, congratulated by William Minicozzi
Honoree of the Graduate Women of Excellence Award, Office of Dean for Graduate Education, Gweneth McKinley