Back to top

Harvard-MIT Division of Health Sciences and Technology


Martha Gray Prize recipients from left to right: Daniel Macaya, William Hwang, Nathan Reticker-Flynn, Jessica Lacy, Alexandra German, Jesse Engreitz.
Photo credit: David M. Barron/

BEP Teaching Award
  • R. Rox Anderson, Professor of Dermatology, Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital

Martha Gray Prizes for Excellence in Research

  • Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics: Jesse Engreitz G, Minneapolis, MN
  • Biomedical Devices: Nathan Reticker-Flynn G, Cambridge, MA
  • Cell and Molecular Biology: William Hwang G, Takoma Park, MD
  • Imaging, Acoustics and Optics: Jessica Lacy G, Washington, DC
  • Physiology and Systems Biology: Alexandra German G, New York, NY
  • Regenerative and Rehabilitative Biomedical Engineering: Daniel Macaya G, New York, NY
Irving M. London Teaching Award
  • Anastasia Koniaris, Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Biology, Harvard Medical School, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Thomas A. McMahon Mentoring Award

  • Julie Greenberg, Director of Education and Academic Affairs, HST
  • Bruce Rosen, Professor of Radiology and Health Sciences and Technology, Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital
Seidman Prize for MD Research Mentoring
  • Rachael A. Clark, Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Seidman Prize for Outstanding Senior Medical Student Thesis

  • Salil Garg G, Cincinnati, OH